Thursday, November 25, 2010

Butt-noses, and a Stolen ipod.

First off lets start off with butt-noses.
Butt noses are noses that look a lot like this:
Yes, like a nose, then some weird but shaped figure at the end. I find this quite disturbing actually, who in their right mind would teach elementary kids that this is the PROPER way to draw noses? My art teacher did. But since i am just such a master artist, i figured out on my own that noses don't really look like that in real life. Just look in the mirror if you don't believe me. Hey, now that i think of it, maybe i should've told my sister that when she denied the fact that thats what real noses look like.

  
And thus that ends the butt-nose topic.
OH ya, i love my sister in anyway possible so this was not made to make her embarrassed or something...<3 you!

Now onto my stolen ipod.
Yes, it was stolen by some mysterious jerk.
SO. STORY GOES:
After having an epic wrestling match in gym all the girls went into the locker room to change right? well. I couldn't get my locker open because of stupid-ness, so therefore i left my clothes on the ground underneath a bench rolled into a neat pile.
Okay, so now that you've got that visualization in your noggin' i want you know to picture me walking into the locker room, picking up my pants, my wicked ripped jeans that mentioned in a previous blog, and as i stare at the pocket, something didn't feel right. 


....WHERE...IS...MY...IPOD...
WHERE COULD IT HAVE GONE? and what the heck... it's replaced...by this other ipod?? whoa. this is legit. this is really happening to me. what. should. i. do. 
At this rate it was kinda a hysterical search underneath the bench, circling the whole locker room, double checking to make sure those WERE my pants, not some other girls' with cooties that would probably give me some nasty butt rash, and yada yada yada. Now there is a sign in the locker room, my precious pink ipod missing, and some cheap beat-up ipod touch as a replacement.
If you ever find my beloved ipod, please return it to me so i can once again be re-united with my child- i mean, *cough* ipod.
And at last, it's the time that you all know and love:

" Practice safe eating.Use conduments"

Thanks for reading again guys.
<3 y'all
Your best blondie friend.












Wednesday, November 24, 2010

What the heck should i write about...

I feel that not having a totally fun day is just what makes me NOT sound all hilarious-like in my blog. Sooooo~ I am going to just improvise here and see what good will come out of this~
Things i like:

1. I like it when kids that are annoying just shut up already
Hey, I think i like these kids the most at some points though. My homeroom is waaaaaaaaay to quiet at some instances, and these kids come in real handy with their useless things to say that still like, somewhat make your day like, either ten times worse, or ten times better.

2.I like it when people read my blog.
It just always brings those sparkles of delight whenever i see that someone quoted my blog or like, made APPROPIATE comments on a previous post.... yeah and you know what happens to me with sparkles...

3. Kids who are just plain awesome over all.
These kids achieve stupid things that make my day... I mean, heck ya you are cool if you can drink milk through you nose, or like, balance a pirahna on your eyelid, that makes you super rebel and coolio in my books.

4. I like how lame this blog is that i can't even find a real topic to write about.
Yet, i am still drawing and improvising. guess that is a good thing. Well, it's a good thing until i see my dad walk down the stairs, give me 'the eye' (the eye where it means: WOW! you are still on the computer! really?? i should discipline her.) and then walk back UP the stairs.
Well, this ends my terrible, terrible blog. Hope y'all have a wicked night and weekend. WOO
peace out
<3 your blondie friend =-)





Monday, November 22, 2010

Sugar Babies, Alien movies, and a little quote from my good friend Watermelonandrea

  In grade nine the fun begins during November and December. In November all of the grade nines have this wicked awesome privilage (excuse my spelling) of caring a bag of sugar around with you everywhere. Now this bag is at LEAST nine pounds, making it totally not fun anymore. Who would want to carry a sac o' sugar everywhere? Not me. But we get to dress them up, so there was quite the bright side to this.My baby of course, is the best.I made her look super cute all in the square-ness of the sugar sac, here, check it out.
Yes, i decided to express it with art. And yes again, my baby is black. I decided to have this long wonderful story of me adopting, since Angelina Jolie just happens to do it all the time, but the story sadly ended very pervertedly thanks to one of my wonderfully confused classmates who just happened to say this:
ahem, yes i know that is totally innapropiate so if you are a reader who hasn't hit puberty yet, i would advise you to stop reading this blog so your parents don't find out what a blonde on the internet has been scarring you for life with. Hey, I'm just starting to think of this now, but do chewbaccas' even wear pants? (Sorry about my bad spelling again) I am quite the StarWars fan myself so i think i just showed this dude up in my class. Ha dude. Ha. I think this would've been even funnier if i could've said that back to him at the moment he said that to me, just being able to turn to my bud and go ZING! (since thats what allllllll the cool kids do these days) ... It was rather strange in french class today, one of the POK's in my class decided that chucking his sugar baby at another one that was standind up peacfully on the desk in front of him, would be a hilarious idea (it was of course) so he did it. After the hard smack of two sugar babies tumbling to the ground i swear i could see steam blowing out of my teacher's ears. It was scary. I won't draw it for the sake of you all not getting nightmares tonight. OH. Speaking of nightmares, my father thought it would be a brilliant idea to let me watch a bit of this movie called 'WAR OF WORLDS'. Ya, for those of you who DON'T know, its basically this movie where man-eating aliens come and evade earth and attack everybody blah blah blah, the usual.
My Dramatic reanactment: (spell check)



I don't even like mentioning this next part, because it's like, so gruesome it's not even funny. Eventually i tell my dad that i was kinda uncomfortable with the movie... he then changed it to racecars but that thats ANOTHER story.
And finally, what you have all been waiting for, a quote from my BFF Watermelonandrea
"A wise girl * Erica who is a Beastly person* once said, it must be against the law to be SOOO GOOD!. Emily you're definatly out the box"
Thank you Watermelonandrea for inspiring quote for the day.
Tune in next time for more Watermelonandrea, and me of course.
<3 your bff blondie fraaand =-)







Sunday, November 21, 2010

Coldness =-(

Yes,
 there is bloody snow outside ( i thought it would be funny if i take the english approach at this blog..hahaha?) and i am freezing all my little piggies off. Everday is like alaska... and by what i've heard about that place, it's like, always cold there, and that Sara Palen annoys the whole universe there with her annoying show. Do i like her? can't say i don't. ANYWAYS! When winter comes early here in Canada, (im not gonna tell u EXACTLY where i am, for the sake of all those stalkers) everyone has a different reaction. 
For example:
The parents reaction:
 
Then the kids are like, the exact opposite. If your like me n' my sister anyways:
Then again, Me n' my sis aren't that big outdoorsy fans, i mean, we don't skate, snowboard, ski, basically all we do is chuck snow at each other. 
... Which sorta turns into a violent battle to the death.
 (or the first one who cries)
And then, i think the next move would be funny... to me,
Then my sister just gives up and makes this pitiful face, and to add drama i made it all close up style.
Now my sister may turn into a mad beast who is to violent to draw, or she just ends up running inside to retreat to snow-less atmosphere. Thats winter in my family. Anyways, this blog isnt just about the failures of winter in my mind, but about like, how cold it friggen gets here! You wanna go outside? Ha. i thought you were serious. You wanna freeze your butt off friend? Well be my guest, just hold on so i can grab a bucket of water to throw at you once u think its not cold outside. Honestly, my teen friends will be such rebels and think that wearing like, nothing at all while outside is 'cool'. Oh yes, your going to be 'cool' alright.Just wear your non-winter clothing and suffer when i come around the corner with my bucket of water. Now that this blog is just slightly becoming violent, i am going to take my leave and allow all those people with snowy weather to suffer along with me, without anything else to say.
HAPPY WINTER!
<3 your blondie friend