Monday, December 20, 2010

Evil Chocolates, Strange Christmas Gifts, and Scented Candles.

I gotta give my wonderful sister Megan some credit here. Why? she gave me the blog topic. Heck, it's Christmas break. I don't think my creativity is turned on today, let alone my brain. Hahahha so moving on, let's get a-talking about EVIL CHOCOLATES.


BUT HOW COULD YOU SAY SOMETHING LIKE THAT? CHOCOLATES WOULD NEVER BE EVIL! Well my fine friend, That of course, is when you will be absolutely wrong. I assure you that there is not ONE person who can withstand the temptation of chocolates over the holidays, especially when they give you a magical bottomless box full of em'. Thats right. I would like to shun the secret Santa who gave my sister a ginormous box of 70-something chocolates with every flavor that makes your mouth crave the rich, smooth texture of churned chocolate hand poured into spherical molds...that... WHOA. I sounded like one of the commercials! ... Anyways, chocolates are evil.Especially when they mock you while they sit on the table, their wrappers crinkling with even the slightest breath. I think they even make appetizing sounds with your brain waves. Cause common, lets think here. You have a craving, and you know very well that that food is happily waiting for you to indulge in it. So it like, I dunno, sensing your need, then crinkles or 'accidently rolls' off the surface it was supposed to stay...*cough* then you eat it.  End of story.


And of course, I drew a picture to express my feelings.

Something totally amazing happened tonight,and Im not talking about the moon blowing up or anything. 
SANTA CAME!
what the heck right! He's totally early!! (Even though he came to the mall at November...) And to make it even better, he left his sack of goodies at our doorstep. It went a little something like this:



He eventually pulled it in, after silently listening to make sure there wasn't a ticking noise or anything, and inside of Santa's sac, was GOODIES.
I'm talking, sparkling draaank,more evil chocolates, stuff to make you water taste all sugary, other things that were edible, and of course, A SCENTED CANDLE.
Like, ohmygosh, whats so amazing about that?
WELL.
let me tell you,
THROUGH PICTURES!




Indeed talking candle, I guess I am. Well. the stupid chocolates are calling me from the table, so, GOTTA RUN! 
CYA KIDS!
<3 Blondie

Couldn't forget about Watermelonandrea though:



"I broke my silly band... now its just silly...xD"






Friday, December 17, 2010

Merry Christmas FOOLS!

Just wanted to give a lil' christmas shout to my beloved friends and family~


I'll probably be posting frequently so check often! WOO! Isn't blogging just the best way to waste time? I think so.


<3 Y'ALL
DONT GET TO FLUFFY FROM ALL YOUR CHRISTMAS GOODIES =-)

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Two wonderful people that AMAZED me today~~

So, just talking to my pals as usual, and one of my faves,is Katie.
Say Hi to Katie everyone!


So Katie here told me about last year's new years eve party she had with a couple of people that i have no idea who they are. Moving on. One of the brilliant people decided that: "HEY! we need to make this night rememberal!" As i was, told, Katie became the victim in a hilarious way in this situation. What did she have to do you ask?
Eat
a
spider.
In girl terms, or blonde terms for many, that would translate into,
OHMYGOSHTHATSDISGUSTINGWHYDOIHAVETODO/WATCHTHIS.
Little ol' Katie here was told to eat a dusty old spider that had died previously from an unknown death(Moment of silence) that had then collected as much lint that i found on my shelf the other morning.
Guess what she does next.
You don't know what happens next?
Then by all means, look at the pictures below~


-



And thats how Katie's New years eve went... Good way to remember it though eh? Yeah? Yeah? I think so. Thank you katie for making my day smashingly awesome with your little bit of gross-making input.
Oh ya,
Little girls, boys, and dogs, I don't advice you to eat spiders in any way no matter HOW MUCH they may pay you. Thank you Katie for representing that idea against it.

Now next, my other amazing person who just blew me away, is MADDISON.


Today we were 'studying' last period, and the nice person my teacher Mr. Davidson is, he brought around some CHOCOLATE to all the little girls and boys in our class. Thanks Mr. Davidson! Sorry about my poor grammar, spelling and pretty much everything else that i poorly portray on this blog. IM ASHAMED.
...
Anyways.
Me, of course, grabbed the yummiest chocolate you could possibly get your hands on, which is the caramel-ee kind. Don't be haters. Respect the caramel.
Anywho, i decided to keep my cool image up by pretending i was in the commercial, and like, cleanly bite into the chocolate while winking sexy like, 
( no comment) And Maddy, oh Maddy... 
She decided it would be a bright idea to do as well, WITH her braces.

It ended up a little something like this:





After that the contents then began to ooze out and all over Maddy, and hilariously, also all over her crotch. 
Precious.
Thats what she is.

To top off this blog I have another beautiful quote from Watermelonandrea.



 ''I'm Single like a Pringle. So I'm Sitting at Home Chillian Like a Villian on Some Penicillian"

Don't eat spiders.
And caramel chocolates if your name is Maddy.
LOVE Y'ALL
PEACE.
-Blondie





Monday, December 13, 2010

Young love~

Today I dedicate this awesome post to my fave pal Ezzie, and her sweet BF Nick!
The lovely couple, Ezzie on the left, Nick on the right (well DUH)


Mmm, Yes, totally cheesy and un-blog worthy but hey, would you rather me talk about how much lint i found on my shelf this morning? No, that's just gross. Love, love is not ALWAYS gross. Unless it's like in the movies where all they do is smooch and 'wrestle' on a bed.


Anywho, getting back on topic here with the LOVELY newly-dating couple. What can i say besides the fact that they are like, absolutely super-tootly cute with eachother? Ew. Now i sound like some grandmother ooo-ing and ahh-ing over my newly wed kids... gee... this seemed easier to blog about in my mind xD
WHOA NEWS FLASH. State Farm is calling my house. whoa.... Well back on to topic AGAIN!


Last Saturday ( you don't have to keep track of that) Ezzie, my wonderful pal, being her cute and faithful old self, went to Nick's hockey game, which apparently went better than she expected. Nick like, practically won the game ( I don't mean to brag about him or anything) and came up to Ezzie to give her a biiiiig stinky hug, and to make it worth it, a little kiss~~ WOOO! Am I happy fer her or not!! ... I am.


Sorry Ezzie Bezzie, but your topic is now over, and now i move onto funny things that i've seen lately. xD


1. Numba one on my list here is this hilarious video on trial
It's Taylor swift's Song 'Mine' A pretty greedy title, but moving on. (My favest part of the vid is at 1:11 and on...)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nfW9lQZuRVU


2. Ever wondered how to make a cheap pimp video, while teaching a dance move? Have no fear, the cholo teacher is here.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lwpuLmWpp0Y


Well... I can't count that high, so that's all I am gonna share at the moment. To finish this off with a SHAZAM, My BFF Watermelonandrea has finally come back to make an appearance and an inspiring quote once more~
...didn't want to disapoint...

" All my homies they know what i mean, baby i can show you how to lean. Like a Cholo"

Thanks once again friendly humans.
Blondie out.
<3

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

School POST

I totally just  discovered the awesomest thing today, BLOGGER isnt blocked by the school! WOOO!
On the other hand, my wonderful enthusiastic asian friend is like:
Thank you Eric, i will keep that mind. In the meantime, i SHOULD be doing some boring science project, but why bother when I'm like, not supervised xD
Yeah imma bad girl. Be jealous. Baylea wants me to post this...post... so I'm gonna finish this with a beautiful picture. Cya kids.
Blondie out.

Friday, December 3, 2010

Christmas Lights

My title sounds totally intense right? Good. That is what I am going for! All of December is when the action happens with epic Christmas-ness. (well duh) What I enjoy the most of course, are the Christmas lights. Why? THEY. ARE. SHINY.
What, you don't drool over Christmas lights also? OH. Well... let's just forget about that then...
Christmas lights...hmm.... what do I know about them... besides them being all lighty-uppy and beautiful when they are on a tree. o_o 
TOTAL realisation! HOUSES! everyone decorates there house with this magnificent shiny invention. Infact, they're some pretty nutso people around my neighbor hood that totally overkill Christmas deco. But hey, aren't these the people that like, entertain us the most? YES. The answer is Y-E-S.They just make every other house look like that frumpy tom boy that needs a MAJOR make-over. Par example:



Then suddenly some bright person comes along and goes:
And then your left with this:
Doesn't that just wanna make you smack someone in the face with Christmas joy? Sigh, it makes me alright. With the shortness of this post, I now bid you all a Merry Christmas, and may all your lights stay shiny, and bright, and high enough so a bunch of blondes won't flock them unecessarily =-)
LOVE Y'ALL
-blondie


Thursday, November 25, 2010

Butt-noses, and a Stolen ipod.

First off lets start off with butt-noses.
Butt noses are noses that look a lot like this:
Yes, like a nose, then some weird but shaped figure at the end. I find this quite disturbing actually, who in their right mind would teach elementary kids that this is the PROPER way to draw noses? My art teacher did. But since i am just such a master artist, i figured out on my own that noses don't really look like that in real life. Just look in the mirror if you don't believe me. Hey, now that i think of it, maybe i should've told my sister that when she denied the fact that thats what real noses look like.

  
And thus that ends the butt-nose topic.
OH ya, i love my sister in anyway possible so this was not made to make her embarrassed or something...<3 you!

Now onto my stolen ipod.
Yes, it was stolen by some mysterious jerk.
SO. STORY GOES:
After having an epic wrestling match in gym all the girls went into the locker room to change right? well. I couldn't get my locker open because of stupid-ness, so therefore i left my clothes on the ground underneath a bench rolled into a neat pile.
Okay, so now that you've got that visualization in your noggin' i want you know to picture me walking into the locker room, picking up my pants, my wicked ripped jeans that mentioned in a previous blog, and as i stare at the pocket, something didn't feel right. 


....WHERE...IS...MY...IPOD...
WHERE COULD IT HAVE GONE? and what the heck... it's replaced...by this other ipod?? whoa. this is legit. this is really happening to me. what. should. i. do. 
At this rate it was kinda a hysterical search underneath the bench, circling the whole locker room, double checking to make sure those WERE my pants, not some other girls' with cooties that would probably give me some nasty butt rash, and yada yada yada. Now there is a sign in the locker room, my precious pink ipod missing, and some cheap beat-up ipod touch as a replacement.
If you ever find my beloved ipod, please return it to me so i can once again be re-united with my child- i mean, *cough* ipod.
And at last, it's the time that you all know and love:

" Practice safe eating.Use conduments"

Thanks for reading again guys.
<3 y'all
Your best blondie friend.












Wednesday, November 24, 2010

What the heck should i write about...

I feel that not having a totally fun day is just what makes me NOT sound all hilarious-like in my blog. Sooooo~ I am going to just improvise here and see what good will come out of this~
Things i like:

1. I like it when kids that are annoying just shut up already
Hey, I think i like these kids the most at some points though. My homeroom is waaaaaaaaay to quiet at some instances, and these kids come in real handy with their useless things to say that still like, somewhat make your day like, either ten times worse, or ten times better.

2.I like it when people read my blog.
It just always brings those sparkles of delight whenever i see that someone quoted my blog or like, made APPROPIATE comments on a previous post.... yeah and you know what happens to me with sparkles...

3. Kids who are just plain awesome over all.
These kids achieve stupid things that make my day... I mean, heck ya you are cool if you can drink milk through you nose, or like, balance a pirahna on your eyelid, that makes you super rebel and coolio in my books.

4. I like how lame this blog is that i can't even find a real topic to write about.
Yet, i am still drawing and improvising. guess that is a good thing. Well, it's a good thing until i see my dad walk down the stairs, give me 'the eye' (the eye where it means: WOW! you are still on the computer! really?? i should discipline her.) and then walk back UP the stairs.
Well, this ends my terrible, terrible blog. Hope y'all have a wicked night and weekend. WOO
peace out
<3 your blondie friend =-)





Monday, November 22, 2010

Sugar Babies, Alien movies, and a little quote from my good friend Watermelonandrea

  In grade nine the fun begins during November and December. In November all of the grade nines have this wicked awesome privilage (excuse my spelling) of caring a bag of sugar around with you everywhere. Now this bag is at LEAST nine pounds, making it totally not fun anymore. Who would want to carry a sac o' sugar everywhere? Not me. But we get to dress them up, so there was quite the bright side to this.My baby of course, is the best.I made her look super cute all in the square-ness of the sugar sac, here, check it out.
Yes, i decided to express it with art. And yes again, my baby is black. I decided to have this long wonderful story of me adopting, since Angelina Jolie just happens to do it all the time, but the story sadly ended very pervertedly thanks to one of my wonderfully confused classmates who just happened to say this:
ahem, yes i know that is totally innapropiate so if you are a reader who hasn't hit puberty yet, i would advise you to stop reading this blog so your parents don't find out what a blonde on the internet has been scarring you for life with. Hey, I'm just starting to think of this now, but do chewbaccas' even wear pants? (Sorry about my bad spelling again) I am quite the StarWars fan myself so i think i just showed this dude up in my class. Ha dude. Ha. I think this would've been even funnier if i could've said that back to him at the moment he said that to me, just being able to turn to my bud and go ZING! (since thats what allllllll the cool kids do these days) ... It was rather strange in french class today, one of the POK's in my class decided that chucking his sugar baby at another one that was standind up peacfully on the desk in front of him, would be a hilarious idea (it was of course) so he did it. After the hard smack of two sugar babies tumbling to the ground i swear i could see steam blowing out of my teacher's ears. It was scary. I won't draw it for the sake of you all not getting nightmares tonight. OH. Speaking of nightmares, my father thought it would be a brilliant idea to let me watch a bit of this movie called 'WAR OF WORLDS'. Ya, for those of you who DON'T know, its basically this movie where man-eating aliens come and evade earth and attack everybody blah blah blah, the usual.
My Dramatic reanactment: (spell check)



I don't even like mentioning this next part, because it's like, so gruesome it's not even funny. Eventually i tell my dad that i was kinda uncomfortable with the movie... he then changed it to racecars but that thats ANOTHER story.
And finally, what you have all been waiting for, a quote from my BFF Watermelonandrea
"A wise girl * Erica who is a Beastly person* once said, it must be against the law to be SOOO GOOD!. Emily you're definatly out the box"
Thank you Watermelonandrea for inspiring quote for the day.
Tune in next time for more Watermelonandrea, and me of course.
<3 your bff blondie fraaand =-)