Friday, December 3, 2010

Christmas Lights

My title sounds totally intense right? Good. That is what I am going for! All of December is when the action happens with epic Christmas-ness. (well duh) What I enjoy the most of course, are the Christmas lights. Why? THEY. ARE. SHINY.
What, you don't drool over Christmas lights also? OH. Well... let's just forget about that then...
Christmas lights...hmm.... what do I know about them... besides them being all lighty-uppy and beautiful when they are on a tree. o_o 
TOTAL realisation! HOUSES! everyone decorates there house with this magnificent shiny invention. Infact, they're some pretty nutso people around my neighbor hood that totally overkill Christmas deco. But hey, aren't these the people that like, entertain us the most? YES. The answer is Y-E-S.They just make every other house look like that frumpy tom boy that needs a MAJOR make-over. Par example:



Then suddenly some bright person comes along and goes:
And then your left with this:
Doesn't that just wanna make you smack someone in the face with Christmas joy? Sigh, it makes me alright. With the shortness of this post, I now bid you all a Merry Christmas, and may all your lights stay shiny, and bright, and high enough so a bunch of blondes won't flock them unecessarily =-)
LOVE Y'ALL
-blondie


1 comment: