BUT HOW COULD YOU SAY SOMETHING LIKE THAT? CHOCOLATES WOULD NEVER BE EVIL! Well my fine friend, That of course, is when you will be absolutely wrong. I assure you that there is not ONE person who can withstand the temptation of chocolates over the holidays, especially when they give you a magical bottomless box full of em'. Thats right. I would like to shun the secret Santa who gave my sister a ginormous box of 70-something chocolates with every flavor that makes your mouth crave the rich, smooth texture of churned chocolate hand poured into spherical molds...that... WHOA. I sounded like one of the commercials! ... Anyways, chocolates are evil.Especially when they mock you while they sit on the table, their wrappers crinkling with even the slightest breath. I think they even make appetizing sounds with your brain waves. Cause common, lets think here. You have a craving, and you know very well that that food is happily waiting for you to indulge in it. So it like, I dunno, sensing your need, then crinkles or 'accidently rolls' off the surface it was supposed to stay...*cough* then you eat it. End of story.
And of course, I drew a picture to express my feelings.
Something totally amazing happened tonight,and Im not talking about the moon blowing up or anything.
SANTA CAME!
what the heck right! He's totally early!! (Even though he came to the mall at November...) And to make it even better, he left his sack of goodies at our doorstep. It went a little something like this:
He eventually pulled it in, after silently listening to make sure there wasn't a ticking noise or anything, and inside of Santa's sac, was GOODIES.
I'm talking, sparkling draaank,more evil chocolates, stuff to make you water taste all sugary, other things that were edible, and of course, A SCENTED CANDLE.
Like, ohmygosh, whats so amazing about that?
WELL.
let me tell you,
THROUGH PICTURES!
Indeed talking candle, I guess I am. Well. the stupid chocolates are calling me from the table, so, GOTTA RUN!
CYA KIDS!
<3 Blondie
Couldn't forget about Watermelonandrea though:
"I broke my silly band... now its just silly...xD"









No comments:
Post a Comment