I may not be psychic, but your totally thinking about what the heck 'P.O.K' means. Simple, it stands for Popular Obnoxious Kid(s) ( I prefer not to add the 's' at the end)
And how can you not notice them? I mean, they are all up in your face screeching "MAAAAH" or some uberly rude words I cannot repeat on this post... But anyway, I was totally reminded of this very thing at an assembly we had at school. It waas the most agonizing thing ever....so ya, it was a pep rally. The 'populars' shine in what there momma gave em' and arent afraid to act as OBNOXIOUS as they can manage.
That doesnt mean they aren't nice though, infact, P.O.K (s) are very fasinating creatures.
Many qualities you will find in one is:
1. They never get acne.
2. They have the cuh-utest clothes ever!
3. They are either REALLY smart or REALLY dumb.
4. Every other word is a swear.
By my continuous observations, their behaviour remains the same no matter what grade they might be in the food chain. This year... has been the worst by far though. DEFINATLEY. It's kinda like the higher the grade they are in, the more power they feed off of... it's scary.
Oh, but what gets fun is when they are out of their element. Say, for example, we put our P.O.K friend...oh,let's call her SUZY... into a BRAND NEW SCHOOL! first reaction: OMG WHAT DO I DO? IM GONNA DIE WITHOUT MY ANNOYING FRIENDS THAT I ALWAYS TALK ABOUT BEHIND THEIR BACKS!!Oh my, what will you ever do Suzy. I mean, ya, feel bad for her. She has to restart her whole status like some bad highschool comedy movie. But wouldn't you feel like she somewhat deserved it?
For another example, Billy has to go to some military school full of lots of stinky boys and girls that are growing facial hair. He had no status, but he may come back with a BIGGER status then before! oh ho ho!! didn't expect that did we? ... neither did I.
How do YOU say neither btw? like: neither or nigh-ther. OR either or eigh-ther. Thats what gets me alot. My gramma is BIG into correcting grammer, so we always have super-tootly fun arguments trying to prove which one makes more sense.OH YA.
if there is anyone out there who happens to read this blog that pronounces MARIO like MARE-EEOO, call me. without calling my phone. I mean, literally shout out there saying: HEY BLONDE! I SAY MARIO LIKE MARE-EEOO!!!
We will be BFF forever!! ^.^
<--- Cool kid
Love,
Your BEST and only blonde buddy you will ever meet~ (or read her blogs anyway)



No comments:
Post a Comment