Friday, October 29, 2010

10 Ways to Confuse Trick or Treaters

REEAD UP

1. Give away something other than candy. (Toothpicks, golf balls, bags of sand, etc.)

 2. 
Wait behind the door until some people come.
 When they get near the door, jump out, wearing a costume, and holding a bag and yell, "Trick or Treat!" Look at them; scratch your head and act confused.


 3. 
Fill a briefcase with marbles and crackers.
 Write on it, "Top Secret" in big letters.
 When trick or treaters come, look around suspiciously, say, "It's about time you got here," give them the briefcase, and quickly shut the door.


 4. 
Get about 30 people to wait in your living room.
 When the trick or treaters come to the door, say, "Come in."
 When they do, have everyone yell, "Surprise!!!" Act like it's a surprise party.


 5. 
Get everyone who comes to the door to come in and see if they can figure out what's wrong with your dishwasher. Insist that it makes an unnatural "whirring" sound.


6. 
After you give them candy, hand the trick or treaters a bill.



 7.  Open the door dressed as a giant fish.
immediately collapse and don't move or say anything until the trick or treaters go away.

8. 
When you answer the door, hold up one candy bar, throw it out into the street, and yell, "Crawl for it!"


9. 
When you answer the door, look at the trick or treaters, act shocked and scared and start screaming your head off.

Slam the door and runaround the house, screaming until they go away.

10. 
Insist that the trick or treaters each do ten push ups before you give them any candy.
CAUTION
not suggested to be used~~ may offend somebody or something~

FRIDAY BLONDAY JOKERS

OH my OH my do I have something to cheer ou guys up, today, instead of having ONE dumb blonde joke, I am going to give you TWO! :O
NO WAY!! is what you may be thinking but oh ho ho, YES WAY!


A man was in his front yard mowing grass when his attractive blonde neighbor came out of the house and went straight to the mailbox. She opened it then slammed it shut and stormed back into the house. A little later she came out of her house again, went to the mailbox and again opened it, and slammed it shut again. Angrily, back into the house she went. 

As the man was getting ready to edge the lawn, she came out again, marched to the mailbox, opened it and then slammed it closed harder than ever. 

Puzzled by her actions the man asked her, “Is something wrong?” 

To which she replied, “There certainly is!” 

My stupid computer keeps saying, “You’ve got mail!”


A blonde goes into a nearby store and asks a clerk if she can buy the TV in the corner.

The clerk looks at her and says that he doesn't serve blondes, so she goes back home and dyes her hair black.

The next day she returns to the store and asks the same thing, and again, the clerk said he doesn't serve blondes.

Frustrated, the blonde goes home and dyes her hair yet again, to a shade of red.

Sure that a clerk would sell her the TV this time, she returns and asks a different clerk this time.

To her astonishment, this clerk also says that she doesn't serve blondes.

The blonde asks the clerk, "How in the world do you know I am a blonde?"

The clerk looks at her disgustedly and says,"That's not a TV -- it's a microwave!"





Hope you all have a spooctacular weekend of wonderfullness~ enjoy the candy, and the spooooooks!! WOOOO~

Saturday, October 23, 2010

VIDEO

so my retarded-ness won't allow me to post the embed code thinger on this blog, so im just gonna give you the link. Make sure to check out the comments on the vid also! Super-tootly hilarious alright!! 


ENJOY: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AN5YbfFszlI&feature=related

Friday, October 22, 2010

FRIDAY BLONDE-NESS

So maybe I haven't been doing the best posting everyday thing, but hey, here is my blonday joke =-)


A blonde was playing Trivial Pursuit one night. It was her turn. She rolled the dice and she landed on Science & Nature. Her question was, "If you are in a vacuum and someone calls your name, can you hear it?" She thought for a time and then asked, "Is it on or off?"

Saturday, October 16, 2010

AH... literally a blonde moment.

WOW, was it just me, or did i totally lie to all of you when i said i would post a blonde joke every friday?? wow... well, here is one on saturday =-)


Three blondes are in an elevator when the elevator suddenly stops and the lights go out. They try using their cell phones to get help, but have no luck. Even the phones are out. 

After a few hours of being stuck with no help in sight, one blonde says to the others "I think the best way to call for help is by yelling together." 

The others agree with the first, so they all inhale deeply and begin to yell loudly "Together, together, together."

Thursday, October 14, 2010

Watch out little kids... and teenage boys...

<object width="960" height="745"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/P_V92z7iY8M?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US&amp;color1=0xcc2550&amp;color2=0xe87a9f"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/P_V92z7iY8M?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US&amp;color1=0xcc2550&amp;color2=0xe87a9f" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="960" height="745"></embed></object>

ahhh nothing like the sound of children and teenage boys screaming and crying in fear~

HALLOWEEN COSTUMES (old rant)




KIDS IN FOOD COSTUMES.
Many people may find this amusing, but it may be very deceiving. Now, every kid needs to have an awesome costume for halloween right? who doesn't? (lame people! thats who!) I mean, there is witches, wizards, goblins, princesses, dead things, and of course, FOOD. People dressed as food. Kids, Adults, grandparents, pets, lamas, babies are all having the 'marvelous' idea of dressing as food. But it's not. it's all a scam. When you dress as food, you make people hungry. When you make them hungry, they need to eat (humans and their eating habits right?) and what food is there? the candy CANNOT be eaten! ruin of tradition! What DOES happen though, is dreadful. They get so hungry that they attack you, knocking you face down onto the cement.Your skull cracks so you die of bone shattering into your brain, then thats when they begin to feast. These hungry people are savages! they rip and tear at your costume, so delusional that they are thinking it's real food, then they begin to eat YOU. WHERE ARE WE NOW?! cannabalism! Gruesome, indeed, but people need to know the truth sometimes. Don't believe me? Wear a food costume, and find out yourself. I may be very hungry while your wearing it. VERY hungry. And see, when people are very hungry, they will even eat little babies with wonderbread costumes on!It's so hard to tell!  And now where are we? eating babies! killing the new revolution of people! just because of why? they wore costumes! what a horrible world we live in... 
Tune in for my next time for another halloween blog =-)
NOSE SMILEY =-)

Halloween MONTH =-) (and nose smiley month)

So, I am going to FINALLY keep you guys updated with my wonderful life, so get ready to hear me out.

ITS HALLOWEEN!! ...MONTH!! ( I was gonna wait until halloween week, but I thought this was just such a wonderful idea that i would HAVE to post it... not in a week =-) )
 Isn't everyone excited?
Reasons I'm excited:
Epic costume =-)

1. YOU GET TO DRESS UP!!
2. FREE CAAAANDY~ HELLOOOO~
3. Trick or treating, and even going to parties is super-tootly awesome =-)
4. I like to type up nose smileys =-)

So you as pumped as i am now? 
Get ready for me kids, Im gonna post Halloween videos, pics, and even some blog posts with helpful life advice. THATS COMING FROM A BLONDE! so of course, your gonna get your wonderful life helping advice. Oh, BTW, every Friday I am going to post an awesome blonde joke for you guys all to chuckle at. Awesome right? RIGHT? *high fives self*

okay...
going to go...
yeah...
=-) nose smiley!!!