ITS HALLOWEEN!! ...MONTH!! ( I was gonna wait until halloween week, but I thought this was just such a wonderful idea that i would HAVE to post it... not in a week =-) )
Isn't everyone excited?
Reasons I'm excited:
![]() |
| Epic costume =-) |
1. YOU GET TO DRESS UP!!
2. FREE CAAAANDY~ HELLOOOO~
3. Trick or treating, and even going to parties is super-tootly awesome =-)
4. I like to type up nose smileys =-)
So you as pumped as i am now?
Get ready for me kids, Im gonna post Halloween videos, pics, and even some blog posts with helpful life advice. THATS COMING FROM A BLONDE! so of course, your gonna get your wonderful life helping advice. Oh, BTW, every Friday I am going to post an awesome blonde joke for you guys all to chuckle at. Awesome right? RIGHT? *high fives self*
okay...
going to go...
yeah...
=-) nose smiley!!!



FREE CANDY
ReplyDeletedefinatley the BEST PART OF HALLOWEEN
and yes thsi is MY FIRST OFFISHALL COMMENT!! :D