Monday, December 20, 2010

Evil Chocolates, Strange Christmas Gifts, and Scented Candles.

I gotta give my wonderful sister Megan some credit here. Why? she gave me the blog topic. Heck, it's Christmas break. I don't think my creativity is turned on today, let alone my brain. Hahahha so moving on, let's get a-talking about EVIL CHOCOLATES.


BUT HOW COULD YOU SAY SOMETHING LIKE THAT? CHOCOLATES WOULD NEVER BE EVIL! Well my fine friend, That of course, is when you will be absolutely wrong. I assure you that there is not ONE person who can withstand the temptation of chocolates over the holidays, especially when they give you a magical bottomless box full of em'. Thats right. I would like to shun the secret Santa who gave my sister a ginormous box of 70-something chocolates with every flavor that makes your mouth crave the rich, smooth texture of churned chocolate hand poured into spherical molds...that... WHOA. I sounded like one of the commercials! ... Anyways, chocolates are evil.Especially when they mock you while they sit on the table, their wrappers crinkling with even the slightest breath. I think they even make appetizing sounds with your brain waves. Cause common, lets think here. You have a craving, and you know very well that that food is happily waiting for you to indulge in it. So it like, I dunno, sensing your need, then crinkles or 'accidently rolls' off the surface it was supposed to stay...*cough* then you eat it.  End of story.


And of course, I drew a picture to express my feelings.

Something totally amazing happened tonight,and Im not talking about the moon blowing up or anything. 
SANTA CAME!
what the heck right! He's totally early!! (Even though he came to the mall at November...) And to make it even better, he left his sack of goodies at our doorstep. It went a little something like this:



He eventually pulled it in, after silently listening to make sure there wasn't a ticking noise or anything, and inside of Santa's sac, was GOODIES.
I'm talking, sparkling draaank,more evil chocolates, stuff to make you water taste all sugary, other things that were edible, and of course, A SCENTED CANDLE.
Like, ohmygosh, whats so amazing about that?
WELL.
let me tell you,
THROUGH PICTURES!




Indeed talking candle, I guess I am. Well. the stupid chocolates are calling me from the table, so, GOTTA RUN! 
CYA KIDS!
<3 Blondie

Couldn't forget about Watermelonandrea though:



"I broke my silly band... now its just silly...xD"






Friday, December 17, 2010

Merry Christmas FOOLS!

Just wanted to give a lil' christmas shout to my beloved friends and family~


I'll probably be posting frequently so check often! WOO! Isn't blogging just the best way to waste time? I think so.


<3 Y'ALL
DONT GET TO FLUFFY FROM ALL YOUR CHRISTMAS GOODIES =-)

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Two wonderful people that AMAZED me today~~

So, just talking to my pals as usual, and one of my faves,is Katie.
Say Hi to Katie everyone!


So Katie here told me about last year's new years eve party she had with a couple of people that i have no idea who they are. Moving on. One of the brilliant people decided that: "HEY! we need to make this night rememberal!" As i was, told, Katie became the victim in a hilarious way in this situation. What did she have to do you ask?
Eat
a
spider.
In girl terms, or blonde terms for many, that would translate into,
OHMYGOSHTHATSDISGUSTINGWHYDOIHAVETODO/WATCHTHIS.
Little ol' Katie here was told to eat a dusty old spider that had died previously from an unknown death(Moment of silence) that had then collected as much lint that i found on my shelf the other morning.
Guess what she does next.
You don't know what happens next?
Then by all means, look at the pictures below~


-



And thats how Katie's New years eve went... Good way to remember it though eh? Yeah? Yeah? I think so. Thank you katie for making my day smashingly awesome with your little bit of gross-making input.
Oh ya,
Little girls, boys, and dogs, I don't advice you to eat spiders in any way no matter HOW MUCH they may pay you. Thank you Katie for representing that idea against it.

Now next, my other amazing person who just blew me away, is MADDISON.


Today we were 'studying' last period, and the nice person my teacher Mr. Davidson is, he brought around some CHOCOLATE to all the little girls and boys in our class. Thanks Mr. Davidson! Sorry about my poor grammar, spelling and pretty much everything else that i poorly portray on this blog. IM ASHAMED.
...
Anyways.
Me, of course, grabbed the yummiest chocolate you could possibly get your hands on, which is the caramel-ee kind. Don't be haters. Respect the caramel.
Anywho, i decided to keep my cool image up by pretending i was in the commercial, and like, cleanly bite into the chocolate while winking sexy like, 
( no comment) And Maddy, oh Maddy... 
She decided it would be a bright idea to do as well, WITH her braces.

It ended up a little something like this:





After that the contents then began to ooze out and all over Maddy, and hilariously, also all over her crotch. 
Precious.
Thats what she is.

To top off this blog I have another beautiful quote from Watermelonandrea.



 ''I'm Single like a Pringle. So I'm Sitting at Home Chillian Like a Villian on Some Penicillian"

Don't eat spiders.
And caramel chocolates if your name is Maddy.
LOVE Y'ALL
PEACE.
-Blondie





Monday, December 13, 2010

Young love~

Today I dedicate this awesome post to my fave pal Ezzie, and her sweet BF Nick!
The lovely couple, Ezzie on the left, Nick on the right (well DUH)


Mmm, Yes, totally cheesy and un-blog worthy but hey, would you rather me talk about how much lint i found on my shelf this morning? No, that's just gross. Love, love is not ALWAYS gross. Unless it's like in the movies where all they do is smooch and 'wrestle' on a bed.


Anywho, getting back on topic here with the LOVELY newly-dating couple. What can i say besides the fact that they are like, absolutely super-tootly cute with eachother? Ew. Now i sound like some grandmother ooo-ing and ahh-ing over my newly wed kids... gee... this seemed easier to blog about in my mind xD
WHOA NEWS FLASH. State Farm is calling my house. whoa.... Well back on to topic AGAIN!


Last Saturday ( you don't have to keep track of that) Ezzie, my wonderful pal, being her cute and faithful old self, went to Nick's hockey game, which apparently went better than she expected. Nick like, practically won the game ( I don't mean to brag about him or anything) and came up to Ezzie to give her a biiiiig stinky hug, and to make it worth it, a little kiss~~ WOOO! Am I happy fer her or not!! ... I am.


Sorry Ezzie Bezzie, but your topic is now over, and now i move onto funny things that i've seen lately. xD


1. Numba one on my list here is this hilarious video on trial
It's Taylor swift's Song 'Mine' A pretty greedy title, but moving on. (My favest part of the vid is at 1:11 and on...)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nfW9lQZuRVU


2. Ever wondered how to make a cheap pimp video, while teaching a dance move? Have no fear, the cholo teacher is here.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lwpuLmWpp0Y


Well... I can't count that high, so that's all I am gonna share at the moment. To finish this off with a SHAZAM, My BFF Watermelonandrea has finally come back to make an appearance and an inspiring quote once more~
...didn't want to disapoint...

" All my homies they know what i mean, baby i can show you how to lean. Like a Cholo"

Thanks once again friendly humans.
Blondie out.
<3

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

School POST

I totally just  discovered the awesomest thing today, BLOGGER isnt blocked by the school! WOOO!
On the other hand, my wonderful enthusiastic asian friend is like:
Thank you Eric, i will keep that mind. In the meantime, i SHOULD be doing some boring science project, but why bother when I'm like, not supervised xD
Yeah imma bad girl. Be jealous. Baylea wants me to post this...post... so I'm gonna finish this with a beautiful picture. Cya kids.
Blondie out.

Friday, December 3, 2010

Christmas Lights

My title sounds totally intense right? Good. That is what I am going for! All of December is when the action happens with epic Christmas-ness. (well duh) What I enjoy the most of course, are the Christmas lights. Why? THEY. ARE. SHINY.
What, you don't drool over Christmas lights also? OH. Well... let's just forget about that then...
Christmas lights...hmm.... what do I know about them... besides them being all lighty-uppy and beautiful when they are on a tree. o_o 
TOTAL realisation! HOUSES! everyone decorates there house with this magnificent shiny invention. Infact, they're some pretty nutso people around my neighbor hood that totally overkill Christmas deco. But hey, aren't these the people that like, entertain us the most? YES. The answer is Y-E-S.They just make every other house look like that frumpy tom boy that needs a MAJOR make-over. Par example:



Then suddenly some bright person comes along and goes:
And then your left with this:
Doesn't that just wanna make you smack someone in the face with Christmas joy? Sigh, it makes me alright. With the shortness of this post, I now bid you all a Merry Christmas, and may all your lights stay shiny, and bright, and high enough so a bunch of blondes won't flock them unecessarily =-)
LOVE Y'ALL
-blondie